Excellence Awards Nomination Entry Forms

Posted By: Andrea Graham Industry ,

Nomination and Submission Instructions
Deadline: December 18th, 2019 @ 12:00pm

USAA Excellence Awards are a great way to recognize & reward for hard work and success in our local industry. We encourage you to help recognize others by submitting a nomination. All nominations are confidential and only nominations meeting criteria will be considered. 


Please follow instructions below:

  • All entries must be made using the online entry form for the particular award category.
  • You may nominate yourself or someone may nominate you. If you nominate someone, we highly suggest you contact the individual you are nominating for their input. There is no limit to the amount of nominations or categories. Please use a separate nomination form for each category of nomination. 
  • Complete the top section of the entry form and answer each question in 300 words or less. Please number the pages.
  • Ensure all entry information is based on contributions made during the calendar year of 2019. Only nominations meeting criteria will be considered. Please supply back up/historical data to support your nomination.  ie. Surveys, reports, pictures, other awards & recognition etc… 
  • If possible, please scan entry form & all supporting information into one (1) pdf document and submit
  • All entries/applications and supporting data must be received no later than 12:00PM on December 18th, 2019.
  • Late nominations WILL NOT be considered.
  • Submission information may be entered onto this form and/or other sheets attached, provided basic questions are answered.
  • Information may be verified by the award committee.
  • Entries/Applications will be forwarded, by category, to other apartment associations for fair, non-biased judging.


Please email nominations to Andrea@upperState.org with subject line as:

2019 Excellence Awards Nomination

Choose your nomination from below

Assistant Manager of the Year

Community Manager of the Year

Leasing Professional of the Year

Maintenance Professional of the Year

Regional Manager of the Year

Supplier Partner of the Year

Philanthropy Award

Excellence Award